Faculty

Sr. No Name of Teacher Standard Subjects E-mail ID
1 Amoli Patel Vice-Principal vp@bodakdevschool.com
2 Jignasa Jani Supervisor jignasa.jani@bodakdevschool.com
3 Shreenal Jivrajani Counsellor shreenal.jivrajani@bodakdevschool.com
4 Latika Kishnani Sparkles Special Educator latika.kishnani@bodakdevschool.com
5 Disha Patel Sparkles Special Educator disha.patel@bodakdevschool.com
6 Stuti Shah PG A All Subjects stuti.shah@bodakdevschool.com
7 Kinjal Shah PG A All Subjects kinjal.shah@bodakdevschool.com
8 Noopur Rao PG B All Subjects noopur.rao@bodakdevschool.com
9 Nehal Nagrecha PG B All Subjects nehal.nagrecha@bodakdevschool.com
10 Neeta Saxena Nur A neeta.saxena@bodakdevschool.com
11 Pawan Sharma Nur A pawan.sharma@bodakdevschool.com
12 Sadhana Pandey Nur B sadhana.pandey@bodakdevschool.com
13 Dimple Shah Nur B dimple.shah@bodakdevschool.com
14 Monika Rakundla Nur C monika.rakundla@bodakdevschool.com
15 Nimisha Parikh Nur C nimisha.parikh@bodakdevschool.com
16 Pooja Menon Nur D pooja.menon@bodakdevschool.com
17 Sneh Parmar Nur D sneh.parmar@bodakdevschool.com
18 Kavita Patel Jr.Kg F Kavita.patel@bodakdevschool.com
19 Jigna Naik Jr.Kg F jigna.naik@bodakdevschool.com
20 Purvi Jani Jr.Kg G purvi.jani@bodakdevschool.com
21 Kajal Patel Jr.Kg G kajal.patel@bodakdevschool.com
22 Alka Gajjar Sr.Kg G alka.gajjar@bodakdevschool.com
23 Manishaa Tike Sr.Kg G manishaa.tike@bodakdevschool.com
24 Chiragi Bhagat PLE, Library chiragi.bhagat@bodakdevschool.com
25 Anagha Sastikar Art & Craft anagha.sastikar@bodakdevschool.com
26 Ankita Acharya Music ankita.acharya@bodakdevschool.com
27 Hemanti Udani Library, PLE hemanti.udani@bodakdevschool.com
28 Deepkaur Ahuja PLE, Art&Craft deepkaur.ahuja@bodakdevschool.com
29 Trupti Vatalia Computer trupti.vatalia@bodakdevschool.com